USA
Dealer Locator

Waterproof Cable Knit Bobble Hat

Waterproof | Men
$33.00 $47.00

A stylish, totally waterproof, windproof and breathable cable knit beanie with pom-pom bobble on top. This close fitting, comfortable beanie is suited to a multitude of outdoor uses from adventuring to socialising. Read More...

Outlet Sizing-Limited

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • 100% Waterproof, Windproof & Breathable
  • Durable – Acrylic cable knit outer fabric
  • Warmth and moisture control – Micro fleece inner lining

Product in stock

Product Code: 13100024000150

  • 100% WaterproofWindproof & Breathable
  • Durable – Acrylic cable knit outer fabric
  • Warmth and moisture control – Micro fleece inner lining
  • Easy to clean – Fully machine washable to ensure they remain looking great for longer

A stylish, totally waterproof, windproof and breathable cable knit beanie with pom-pom bobble on top. This close fitting, comfortable beanie is suited to a multitude of outdoor uses from adventuring to socialising.

  • Outer: 100% Acrylic
  • Membrane: 100% Dri-Vent
  • Inner: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 4 which has added protection and insulation for the extra cold and wet conditions

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 4

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Designed In UK

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Waterproof Cable Knit Bobble Hat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well I’ve worn this pretty much every day since it arrived. Love the fact that it looks good and is waterproof.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products Great quality & looking hat purchased for on the golf course. Also in 2 sizes which was great for the smaller head size.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice warm hat I bought the hat about a month ago and have warn it a few times. Lovely and warm. Not had chance yet to test it in the rain
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm cosy and waterproof Just what I was looking for. I lost my favourite woolly hat from Ecuador and this is the perfect replacement
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My wife and I live in the the Midwest section of the United States. We umpire lacrosse in the spring when it can be cold and rainy. We bought these hats and they are lifesavers! The hats keep us both warm and very dry.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmth and great styling I bought this for my wife (I already have 3 of your hats and a pair of gloves). She used for the first time skiing in Spain. Rave reviews from her
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality but too big I bought 2 hats in the same size. This was a lovely hat but I had to return it as it was too big and wouldn't have stayed on my head in wind. Was disappointed in the size variation
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hat! It’s so warm, and keeps my head dry - what more could you want? Oh yes... and it looks good!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels just like a normal bobble hat but better! I was a bit worried that the hat would feel a bit like wearing a plastic bag but that is not the case. It looks and feels just like wool but keeps you dry and warm since it is also wind proof too. It could be a little bit tighter but then again, I do have a small head!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says This hat looks well and has kept me warm and dry. I don't like the noise it makes when handled though. It sounds like crisp packets!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ‘n warm Generous size. Warm. Good quality. Dry even in heavy rain.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product Got this as a Christmas present and it is great. It fits great and I don't feel trapped in it as I did with other hats this type. The waterproof feature is great when riding a bike to school everyday.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this on reading the description that promised windproof, waterproof and breathability. The hat stretches after being wet and doesn't regain shape. It probably is waterproof due to the membrane between the fleece layer but neither the fleece nor the membrane reaches to the ribbed band of the hat so when wearing, the wind whistles through the band covering my ears.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hat The had is great for normal use. For a workout it can be a little too warm.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm This is a great product! It combines the waterproofness and warmth of a cap (with an extra membrane between ) and the good looks of a bobble hat. I selected the medium, my head was at the top of the medium range and it stays on well. It looks a little bigger than a normal bobble hat of course.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality I bought this item last month and it's perfect for cold and wet days on the golf course.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Idea Still haven’t had a chance to wear it in the rain. Warm cosy fit. When trying to move it around on my head for comfort, the shape distorts giving a strange rim. Ok for gardening (which I bought it for) but I wouldn’t wear it out...
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Hat I bought this for my son and although it does not suit him, you can't take this away from how nice this hat is.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked lots Bought as a present. It is being worn lots and great that it keeps the rain off too.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bobble Hat! I bought this as a gift and it was very well received. ‘It does what it says on the tin’, the recipient told me! Great bobble hat.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Lovely warm hat and waterproof too. Could do with bigger sizes I have a big head and a lot of hair XXL only just fits
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Beanie Love this beanie, keeps my head warm and dry while fishing off my JetSki mid winter in New Zealand. And looks cool as.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says! Great bobble hat - and love the colour. Size accurate and keeps head very warm after swimming in cold open water. Price reasonable and delivery quick and easy
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfy I bought this just before the second round of snow a few months ago and I'm so glad I did! Super warm, comfortable and 100% waterproof in a torrential downpour - I don't even know when it's raining when I have my hat on as it muffles the sound.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black bobble hat Used it in walking in Scotland and kept me dry and warm am very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice idea, but poor execution I bought this hat for a trip to Iceland. When I received it, it was interesting to realize that there was some type waterproof barrier between the knit outer layer and the lining. Water does not seep through to the lining, so the hat is waterproof. Unfortunately, the hat does not fit well and the lining hangs out of the hat, causing the hat to flare out around the edges, instead of the expected flat fit. It was very unflattering and looked as if the hat was defective.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy and waterproof I also have the cable knit non bobble version which is a snug fit whereas this is a little loose for some reason (both are the same size in theory). Other than that it’s a great hat; the bobble holds it’s shape even when wet and it keep my head dry. Nice light grey colour too :)
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and waterproof but not so good on my bike! Really like the hat. Looks great, keeps the water out and my ears warm. The two layer design however catches the wind when I’m on my bike forcing the hat back off my head and looses its shape. perhaps a smaller size would stop this from happening? Other than that I’ve very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality waterproof beanie Great hat. Looks good and does what it’s meant to do
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug and warm Fabulous warm hat, have worn this several times recently on wild wet windy walks. The fit is great and gives a real snug feel. A favourite already.
Date published: 2018-02-11
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_131000240001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 185.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close