USA
Dealer Locator

Waterproof Cold Weather Roll Cuff Beanie Hat

Waterproof | Men
$40.00

A lightweight, three layer waterproof roll cuff knitted beanie that is comfortable and insulated.
This product is brand new for Autumn/Winter 19/20 Read More...

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Durable - Acrylic outer fabric for hard wearing stretch
  • Insulation and Comfort - Micro fleece lining for warmth and moisture control

Product in stock

Product Code: 13100033000015

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Durable - Acrylic outer fabric for hard wearing stretch
  • Insulation and Comfort - Micro fleece lining for warmth and moisture control

A lightweight, three layer waterproof roll cuff knitted beanie that is comfortable and insulated. Ideal for use everyday or adventuring in cold weather conditions.

Trusted by and available at the following world-class stores

Find a store near you.

  • Outer: Shell: 100% Acrylic
  • Membrane: 100% Dri-Vent
  • Inner: Lining: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 4 which has added protection and insulation for the extra cold and wet conditions

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 4

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Designed In UK

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Waterproof Cold Weather Roll Cuff Beanie Hat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, one that stays in place! I've bought several beanies over the years, and this is the first one that I've had that does not gradually ride up my head, necessitating an irritable routine tug back into place. (And it's not as though I have a big head - in any sense of the expression; leastways, I hope not). Good insulation, too, so should be effective if - or when - the British climate becomes more like that in Scandinavia.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top hat! My husband lost his NFL sock cap, and it’s the middle of winter....checking the internet I found Sealskinz. He has a “big” head, and it seemed to be perfect for his needs. He was thrilled, and he says it’s the warmest, best-made sock cap he’s seen....complete win!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All wrong Wrong colour from the picture. Shape was different from the one advertised and it was too big. Returned it and am waiting a refund
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Warm, comfortable, looks nice - haven’t had to test waterproofness yet
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to wear... and warm It is waterproof. Checked this during the last weeks here in Hamburg. And.. it keeps really warm
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof and warm Gave this as a gift to my husband who works outdoors and goes fishing in all weathers, it’s a great hat. Recommend this and his other sealskinz products such as gloves and socks, all are such great quality and affordable price point.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Bought as a Christmas present for a relative who was very pleased with it
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Possibly too good May sound a bit silly but the hat is possibly too good if the weather isn't cold enough. I bought the larger size and its still quite a snug fit. Trouble is that the winter has been fairly mild so I haven't had enough opportunity to wear it. I'm sure this will change and the quality of the product will make it a good long term purchase
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour (red) I’m a postie and this hat has kept me happy during some awful weather, when I’m out in it up to five hours solid in the Christmas rush - love the colour, stays on very well, cozy and weatherproof!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says Great fit and quality is very good too. Delivered on time.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty standard Not sure this is worth the money, colour is misleading in add this is a very dark blue not the light blue shown, fit not so good, seems breathable, not used in the rain yet
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good present. Christmas present: recipient delighted with waterproofing plus fleece lining.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm hat Bought this to watch my grandson play football. Every park seems to be windswept. It does the job. Keeps my head splendidly warm
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought this hat for my dad, for Christmas, he is really happy with it
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat My head is both warm AND dry. Does what it says. Its a great purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Hat Unlike the 19th century topper worn by Victorian throwback Rees Mogg, this truly is a top hat for top people. No robbing the poor here like Universal Credit does, it is great value as well as being great for a variety of activities including Paddlesport and mountaineering.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what it says on the tin I bought this had because beanies in the shops are pretty and warm but if it rains they just soak through. This one is warm and waterproof so ticks all the boxes
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Warm and comfy but tad big , I'm a 59 cm and bought large which offers good protection but personally think size smaller would of been better
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Rubbish hat this is not waterproof,it is so chunky you couldn’t put it in your pocket,it has a waterproof liner in the top that sounds like a crisp bag and would drive you mad,the rest of the hat would soak up so much water you’d need a wheel barrow to carry it,sent it back
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proper hat! Proper hat! Mind you, it hasn't been cold enough to wear it yet… I have had it for about a month, it feels really good on my head, but I think it is definitely a subzero hat. Next time the mercury falls below zero and I am out in my local hills on a weekend foray, It will definitely be in my bag.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes the edge of the easterlies Already a devotee of sealskins products - hat,gloves,mitts. The Beanie is another excellent product. Full coverage,doesen’t ride up and ‘snug’ as the proverbial. Oh and keeps out those easterlies. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The last hat I’ll ever buy Got up early. It was cold and wet - snowing hard. The sun wouldn’t be up for an hour or so. I gathered my gear and put my boots on and grabbed my new Sealskinz waterproof cold weather roll cuff beanie hat and headed out into the storm. I had everything I needed.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Beanie hats often slide up my head and this one fits perfectly and stays put. Thank you Sealskinz!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I bought this as a present so performance wise I can't say yet. The service was prompt and I like the look of it.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor response I’m sure the hat would have been waterproof, but the sound of a crisp packet on your head was unacceptable, hover this is only my opinion.but the refund is still not forthcoming, I sent it back some time ago, quick to take, not so quick to take back.its a shame as I was a fan
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Will really keep you warm & dry. Have two other Sealskin beanie’s and they are very good hats. Thoroughly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!! I bought 4 hats, 2 for my friend and 2 for myself. And we are both very happy with this product. We go for a walk every evening with our two labradors, even when it rains or when it is very cold and ice cold. Very warm and certainly waterproof. We are really very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but only at a discounted price point At £30 was way too expensive , however at £18 was a bargain.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Xmas present Can’t write full review as bought for a Christmas present. I’m sure I could give it 5 stars as never had a bad purchase yet
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hat Really warm thick. Blocks the wind well not been out in the heavy rain yet. But sure it will be fully waterproof. Really good hat definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-12-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_roll-cuff-beanie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close