USA
Dealer Locator

Waterproof Cold Weather Roll Cuff Beanie Hat

Waterproof | Men
$40.00

A lightweight, three layer waterproof roll cuff knitted beanie that is comfortable and insulated.
This product is brand new for Autumn/Winter 19/20 Read More...

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Durable - Acrylic outer fabric for hard wearing stretch
  • Insulation and Comfort - Micro fleece lining for warmth and moisture control

Product in stock

Product Code: 13100033000115

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Durable - Acrylic outer fabric for hard wearing stretch
  • Insulation and Comfort - Micro fleece lining for warmth and moisture control

Proven and reliable protection in any weather

Warm and stylish, the Waterproof Cold Weather Roll Cuff Beanie takes away any worries of a cold and wet head. Designed to keep you dry and warm in wet and cold conditions, the Waterproof Cold Weather Roll Cuff Beanie is an ideal choice while hiking, commuting, walking, or fishing.

A wet and cold head can lead to all sorts of not-so-good things outdoors. This waterproof hat will keep you dry and warm in rain, snow, and mud, through blustery walks with the dog, and brisk rainy hikes. The only all-around winter beanie you’ll need to keep you cosy and dry all winter.

Trusted by and available at the following world-class stores

Find a store near you.

  • Outer: Shell: 100% Acrylic
  • Membrane: 100% Dri-Vent
  • Inner: Lining: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 4 which has added protection and insulation for the extra cold and wet conditions

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 4

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Designed In UK

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Waterproof Cold Weather Roll Cuff Beanie Hat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best beanie eveet Brilliant great fit. Warm and waterproof really good value.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what is says on the can! Exactly what is says on the can! It really is a waterproof beanie - and warm too - SealSkinz are just the best!! I have Waterproof Cold Weather Gauntlet Gloves and now the Waterproof Beanie - both are excellent quality!!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Beanie I bought this as a gift and it has been just the best beanie defying the elements superbly during a half term sea side walking trip with Storm Dennis.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been busy this beanie I sometimes wonder why you ask for reviews so quickly after purchase when useage may not have been great. This keeps my head warm. Of late it has started to run up the head a bit which is a bit annoying but overall it does what it says on the tin. Not really tested waterproofness as I cover with a hood if it rains hard. It is not cheap by a long way but it appears to be worth the money
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant Bought this and thought good god. It’s expensive. However. It’s the best money ever spent on a hat. Ever. Iceland next month and I know it won’t let us down.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quite tight For an M quite small and color slightly different to the one on display (which showed dark grey)
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and dry I wore my hat at the weekend when we were away in Bakewell I stayed warm and dry when we were walking around Would definitely recommend it
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy warm and Waterproof Bought this for an Arctic Expedition Cruise later in the year but have put it to the test with a -1 wind chill on the Yorkshire Moors and it performed brilliantly! I’ve got a big head of curly hair and this hat stayed on my head and covered my ears so I was very snug. Love the inner sweat band too. Superb purchase and in the Sale so extra good value. Thanks
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm Toque is super comfortable. Has been more than warm ebough in one of the coldest climates for a major city in the world (Winnipeg, MB, Canada). Looks good with pretty much any outfit.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toastie I brought this for my husband who’s a photographer and spends a lot of time standing outdoors and it’s been a great success. Really like the fact you can buy it in different sizes and he vouches that it’s really warm and waterproof and it covered his ears!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully warm Bought for dog walking to beat the cold and does exactly what I wanted. Perfect fit, really warm and the quality is excellent. Keeps me warm and dry which is what I needed. Very pleased.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, one that stays in place! I've bought several beanies over the years, and this is the first one that I've had that does not gradually ride up my head, necessitating an irritable routine tug back into place. (And it's not as though I have a big head - in any sense of the expression; leastways, I hope not). Good insulation, too, so should be effective if - or when - the British climate becomes more like that in Scandinavia.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top hat! My husband lost his NFL sock cap, and it’s the middle of winter....checking the internet I found Sealskinz. He has a “big” head, and it seemed to be perfect for his needs. He was thrilled, and he says it’s the warmest, best-made sock cap he’s seen....complete win!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All wrong Wrong colour from the picture. Shape was different from the one advertised and it was too big. Returned it and am waiting a refund
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Warm, comfortable, looks nice - haven’t had to test waterproofness yet
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to wear... and warm It is waterproof. Checked this during the last weeks here in Hamburg. And.. it keeps really warm
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof and warm Gave this as a gift to my husband who works outdoors and goes fishing in all weathers, it’s a great hat. Recommend this and his other sealskinz products such as gloves and socks, all are such great quality and affordable price point.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Bought as a Christmas present for a relative who was very pleased with it
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Possibly too good May sound a bit silly but the hat is possibly too good if the weather isn't cold enough. I bought the larger size and its still quite a snug fit. Trouble is that the winter has been fairly mild so I haven't had enough opportunity to wear it. I'm sure this will change and the quality of the product will make it a good long term purchase
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour (red) I’m a postie and this hat has kept me happy during some awful weather, when I’m out in it up to five hours solid in the Christmas rush - love the colour, stays on very well, cozy and weatherproof!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says Great fit and quality is very good too. Delivered on time.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty standard Not sure this is worth the money, colour is misleading in add this is a very dark blue not the light blue shown, fit not so good, seems breathable, not used in the rain yet
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good present. Christmas present: recipient delighted with waterproofing plus fleece lining.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm hat Bought this to watch my grandson play football. Every park seems to be windswept. It does the job. Keeps my head splendidly warm
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought this hat for my dad, for Christmas, he is really happy with it
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat My head is both warm AND dry. Does what it says. Its a great purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Hat Unlike the 19th century topper worn by Victorian throwback Rees Mogg, this truly is a top hat for top people. No robbing the poor here like Universal Credit does, it is great value as well as being great for a variety of activities including Paddlesport and mountaineering.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what it says on the tin I bought this had because beanies in the shops are pretty and warm but if it rains they just soak through. This one is warm and waterproof so ticks all the boxes
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Warm and comfy but tad big , I'm a 59 cm and bought large which offers good protection but personally think size smaller would of been better
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Rubbish hat this is not waterproof,it is so chunky you couldn’t put it in your pocket,it has a waterproof liner in the top that sounds like a crisp bag and would drive you mad,the rest of the hat would soak up so much water you’d need a wheel barrow to carry it,sent it back
Date published: 2019-12-29
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_roll-cuff-beanie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 149.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close