USA
Find A Stockist

Waterproof Beanie Hat

Waterproof | Men
$40.00

Our best selling, totally waterproof, windproof and breathable knitted beanie hat. This close-fitting comfortable beanie is suited to a multitude of outdoor uses. Read More

2 Year Waterproof Guarantee
[prod_image_zoom]

Key Benefits All benefits

  • 100% Waterproof, Windproof & Breathable
  • Warmth and moisture control from micro-fleece lining

Product in stock

Product Code: 131140600115

  • 100% Waterproof, Windproof & Breathable
  • Warmth and moisture control from micro-fleece lining

Our best selling, totally waterproof, windproof and breathable knitted beanie hat. This close-fitting comfortable beanie is suited to a multitude of outdoor uses.

  • Outer: 100% Acrylic
  • Membrane: 100% Dri-Vent
  • Inner: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Thermal Rating

    This product is rated 4 which has added protection and insulation for the extra cold and wet conditions

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Designed In Britain

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels

Achieved with Sealskinz Waterproof Beanie Hat

  • Craig Jones

    Himalayan Adventure

    Craig Jones uses Sealskinz products in his recent trip to the Himalayas to track Snow Leopards.

    "I took the latest products to keep my feet, head and hands warm... The temperatures were extremely cold at times and all the Sealskinz products helped me do the best job I could. I’ve used this gear now for many years and for me they are the market leaders" - Craig Jones Wildlife Photographer

    Craig Jones
  • Horsepower 2016: Kyrgyzstan

    Mountain Expedition

     Horsepower 2016: Kyrgyzstan completed a successful expedition of the Djenghi-Djer mountain range in southern Kyrgyzstan and their kit kept them warm and dry in the very mixed weather!

     Horsepower 2016: Kyrgyzstan
  • Traharn Chidley & Team Caffari

    3 Peaks Yacht Race

    Sealskinz ambassador Traharn and #teamcaffari completed the 3 Peaks Yacht challenge wearing the Sealkinz Waterproof Beanie.

    Traharn Chidley & Team Caffari
  • Waterproof Beanie Hat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 260.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly waterproof Great buy for outdoor sports. Fit is perfect and it keeps the rain out!
    Date published: 2019-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says in the description. I bought this for my son who is in the army, he had been recommended this hat by his peers. He has used this and he was delighted with it. The hat is warm and waterproof which is great when out in the cold on exercise.
    Date published: 2018-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely and warm and water proof bought this item and pleased with it good quality hat and keeps the warm in
    Date published: 2018-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought this waterproof hat for my partner and he loves it. I will be buying another one for my son.
    Date published: 2018-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functions Perfectly I was a bit leery of the price but this product is worth it. Keeps my head warm and dry even out fishing a cold foggy river at night. Wish I had ordered a size larger, The large is a bit too snug, so it often comes off my ears.
    Date published: 2018-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from sizing inaccurate While I love your product, it is indeed windproof and waterproof, I actually measured my head before buying and the sizing is inaccurate. I would like to exchange my unopened second for a larger size.
    Date published: 2018-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hat To run in or just to wear when it's cold & or wet outside.
    Date published: 2018-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and dry I've worn this hat a few times now and it has not let me down once. Great quality at a fair price. I would definitely recommend it to others.
    Date published: 2018-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Probably the best and warmest hat that I ever had.
    Date published: 2018-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant warm hat! My son lost his sealskins beanie and was bereft as it was the best. I ordered him a new one and an extra one for my husband and he agrees!
    Date published: 2018-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I bought this hat to replace one that I'd lost recently, it appears to be a little larger which is good and of course warm and waterproof
    Date published: 2018-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BEANIE EVER It’s warm, comfortable and keeps my head dry, and I can run in it without over heating.
    Date published: 2018-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Arrived early, well packed & just as described. Very pleased with it as it's for my son.
    Date published: 2018-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I need Had the beanie for a couple of weeks now. Absolutely delighted with it. The material is a little 'crunchy' when you first put it on, meaning it affects your hearing, but that settles quickly after a couple of wears. So far, windproof, warm and waterproof. For me the fit is just right at L/XL. I would suggest to defer up a size when you measure your head though.
    Date published: 2018-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Warm comfortable and waterproof really does its job
    Date published: 2018-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this hat for my husband to wear to work. He's a police officer and spends a lot time outside in the elements. This hat is perfect for when he's on an active scene spending hours outside.
    Date published: 2018-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bit of kit Does exactly what it's supposed to. Very warm and weather proof.
    Date published: 2018-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Bought fir the cold Scottish winter. Read previous reviews and opted for a larger size. Ive a small head. The large fits fine so im glad i read other reviews. The crinkling sound isnt an issue once its on and in place. Its warm and waterproof. No hesitation in recommending this product.
    Date published: 2018-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof and Windproof ... I bought a few of these earlier this month for my daughter playing hockey and myself playing golf. I also bought the cycle gloves ... the combination makes an enormous difference to enjoying and being able to play sport in the winter.
    Date published: 2018-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is my second waterproof Beanie, the first one is still going strong after 4 years but I ordered the wrong size and really wanted a larger one. The Beanie hat is warm waterproof and I can't rate them high enough
    Date published: 2018-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still a quality product I have several Sealskins beanies and others, they are all top quality products.
    Date published: 2018-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat, great visibility for sailing or cycling Having used up a great SealSkinx waterproof beanie on my year long Round the World Yacht Race (the 2017/2018 Clipper Round the World Race) and proved just how windproof, waterproof and quick drying it was in the storms of the North Pacific and the Southern Ocean, I bought this one to replace it - brilliant and every bit as good as the first one - I’m going to prove that as well in 2019 Fastnet race and the qualifying races in the spring - best beanies I’ve ever used so if you are adventurous like me, it’s a no brainer
    Date published: 2018-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I bought this hat as the blurb said it was waterproof and wind proof. Ive been out in the moors several times wearing this hat and I can say it does both. Im very pleased with the hat
    Date published: 2018-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug Love the fit of this thing, keeps my head and ears toastie. Haven't tested it in the rain yet, but just what I needed to keep my running in the cold
    Date published: 2018-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat Not too tight so my coiffure isn't flattened - very important when cycling to work! And it is waterproof as promised so wet weather cycling is almost enjoyable. Hmmm.....
    Date published: 2018-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof beanie hat My husband was sad he lost his beanie hat - I knew it was a sealskinz one so went on line to find a replacement - there I found just the thing - the website, description and delivery of the product was excellent. Just what I needed. My husband is one happy chappy again.
    Date published: 2018-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice waterproof beanie Bought this for my other half - fits well, looks nice and keeps the rain out
    Date published: 2018-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finaly I always wanted a waterproof beanie and now I have one, I'm very pleased with it also the service at Sealskinz is perfect
    Date published: 2018-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat This hat really does keep your head dry and warm. There is a little noise from the inside lining but nothing really bad definitely stays over your ears and that's always been a problem with other beanies not staying down over the ears. My hat size is 7 1/8 and the XXL fits perfect.I'm definitely going to purchase more for gifts. The only issue I had was giving up $30 for a beanie but it's worth it
    Date published: 2018-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job! Bought this for my ex husband who is an avid angler and he's really pleased. Great quality and true to size
    Date published: 2018-03-31
    • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_260
    • loc_en_US, sid_1311406001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sealskinz
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 160.32ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Close

    Sign In

    Close
    Close