USA
Dealer Locator

Women's Waterproof All Weather Cycle Glove

Waterproof | Women
$65.00

A rugged, lightweight and technical waterproof cycling glove. Offering a balance of warmth and breathability. Perfect for a variety of cycling disciplines and weather conditions.
This product was formerly known as: All Weather Cycle Glove Read More...

Key Benefits See all benefits

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Visibility - reflective material for visibility in low light conditions

Product in stock

Product Code: 12200080000110

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Visibility - reflective material for visibility in low light conditions
  • Comfort - foam pressure point padding
  • Thumb Wiper - PU suede wiper for a variety of uses

A rugged, lightweight and technical waterproof cycling glove. Offering a balance of warmth and breathability. Perfect for a variety of cycling disciplines and weather conditions.

  • Outer: Outer: 55% Polyester, 24% Polyurethane, 16% Nylon, 5% Elastane
  • Membrane: 100% Polyurethane
  • Inner: LINING: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 3 which offers the perfect balance of warmth and breathability

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 3

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Designed In UK

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Women's Waterproof All Weather Cycle Glove is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I bought these about a month ago having tried several other (cheaper) options from different retailers. Really warm and comfy and the lining doesn't slip or get tangled up on my fingers when I take them on and off and they're most definitely wind and waterproof - I love them, well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great winter cycling gloves. Should have bought these sooner! Been recommended by other cyclist friends for the cold. They work!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good warm gloves Warm, waterproof gloves! Comfortable fit. Just what I wanted
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V. nice I have Raynaud's, so winter cycling can be particularly difficult and I need the very best to keep it manageable. I had an old model of Sealskinz gloves that I unfortunately lost one of very soon after purchase, so was keen to get a replacement. Initially I was sceptical, because upon arrival this model seemed thinner than the one I had before. However, having less bulk gives it more manoeuvrability and somehow ups the comfort. In colder temperatures, I wear it with silk undergloves, which seem to do the trick for Raynauds. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with previous purchases Bought for my wife. needed to change for smaller size. Great Sealskin service
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy partner I purchased these for my partner, and she loves them! Used in some pretty cold conditions, she said they were warm, comfy and grippy :)
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cycle gloves Love the gloves. Great quality. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Bought as a gift but I have a pair that are warm and great for walking
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gloves for winter I have bought the gloves becuase it was in sales for a really good price. I bought them for my touring cycling for winter. Also I do deliveroo a lot and I ended up using them for deliveroo too, as they are perfect for frosty temperatures. A must have item!!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Quality Glove Bought these waterproof gloves for skiing, great quality glove with leather palms. All black for me and black with teal outer for daughter,so happy, now to test them on ski trip.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No service I send 2 globes back and now 4 weeks later i havent received anything
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Shoulder Seasons These gloves are good for the chilly weather of Spring & Fall. They’re attractive, durable, and I like the fitted Velcro cuffs to keep drafts out.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All Weather Cycle gloves Great fit and definitely waterproof but not they are not warm in wet weather below 7 degrees Centigrade even though they have a 3/5 thermal rating. I also cannot get the touch screen fingers to work on my phone consistently. I would recommend these to anyone who wants dry hands when cycling, but maybe try the Sealskinz 5 rated gloves for warmth.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cosy The gloves fit perfectly and are very cosy. I love them.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought for my wife Medium was too large. Had to exchange for small size. Fit is fine and gloves warm and practical.
Date published: 2017-12-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_122161708001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 184.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close