USA
Dealer Locator

Ultra Grip Gloves

Waterproof | Men
$52.00

Our original, totally waterproof, breathable and windproof, close fitting stretch knit gloves, incorporating our patented Stretchdry technology. These gloves give excellent grip, control and dexterity for a range of outdoor activities. Read More

Over 250 Reviews

Key Benefits All benefits

  • 100% Waterproof, Windproof & Breathable
  • Increased grip – Dotted palm and fingers for firm handling
  • Moisture control and comfort – Merino Wool lining

Product in stock

Product Code: 12116170100110

  • 100% WaterproofWindproof & Breathable
  • Increased grip – Dotted palm and fingers for firm handling
  • Moisture control and comfort – Merino Wool lining
  • Comfort and control – Close fitting stretch knit
  • Touch screen compatible – Feature on thumb and index finger 

Our original, totally waterproof, breathable and windproof, close fitting stretch knit gloves, incorporating our patented Stretchdry technology. These gloves give excellent grip, control and dexterity for a range of outdoor activities.

  • Outer: 96.5% Nylon, 3.5% Elastane
  • Membrane: Hydrophilic membrane
  • Inner: 84% Merino Wool, 14% Nylon, 2% Elastane
  • Merino wool has the ability to absorb and release moisture to cool or warm, regulating temperature. It also has a excellent anti-microbial properties, helping reduce odour build up inside your socks or gloves

  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Featuring on a number of our gloves the touchscreen friendly tabs on the index finger enables you to take calls, take photos and check your bearings, all without having to take your glove off and exposing your hand to the biting cold or rain. Endure the elements and defy the outdoors whatever the weather.

  • Anti-slip lining improves dexterity and feel through reduced friction and virtually eliminates liner pull-out, giving you a glove which performs in a significantly better way to standard multi-layer gloves. This lining enables you to endure the elements and defy the outdoors whatever the weather

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 2 and is ideal for those cooler days when extra warmth is required 

  • Lifetime Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Lifetime Stretchdry Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 40C/105F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Designed In Britain

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels

Ultra Grip Gloves is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 293.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Investment. I bought these in a size large. They fit true to size Perfect for keeping your hands dry while maintaining the grip you need for fishing.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry & warm Wow I sure am glad That went to your web pages and found these what a find they are indeed warm and waterproof
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Bought for a friend and they are happy with them, they use them daily
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The gloves are exactly as I hoped they would be, never sure what will arrive when ordering online but these gloves are exactly as described and keep my hands warm and dry even after they get submerged up to the knuckles in water several times a day due to work. Glad I spent the money on them as long term they are cheaper than buying several pairs of other gloves that say they are waterproof when they are not really. They also arrived within the week.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof and not too bulky I’ve bought these gloves before and I’m really happy with them.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, Waterproof and practical gloves. Have used these gloves from Sealskinz for years and I work them hard. I'm sure I'll be back for another pair when these are worn out.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - bought three pairs! We are working cattle farmers so these are great for being waterproof and warm And having the grip for lifting heavy Gates and equipment is helpful. Also they wash well— which happens regularly!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Grip Gloves I have had these gloves for a month now and they are excellent. I especially like the fact that I don't have to remove them in the cold weather when cycling to operate the touch screen on my phone and like the extra grip they give rovide whilst cycling.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great!! I already has one from this glove and it is very good for the cold weathers while sailing.. just not easy to make it dry after it gets wet.. so I decided to buy this as a spare.. I am very satisfied with all products of Sealskinz as I am using the socks as well.. highly reccomend you to try!!!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Truth I stumbled upon this site while searching for gloves else where. read a bit about it and became curious. I mean the price wasn't pocket friendly but I said to myself, I can always return if I don't like it. To my surprise, Love it, my hands remain dry and it was comfortable to wear. Long story short, I end up buying a hat, pair of socks, and two more pairs of gloves, one for my father-in-law and another one for me of course. Thank you Sealskinz.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing gloves I bought these so i could operate a video camera whilst keeping hands warm. So needed something tight to skin. It's tight, breathable, warm, waterproof. And really importantly, the grip allows me to handle cameras really well.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money. True to size. Waterproof like nothing I have tried before. Can stick the gloves into a water bucket to remove the hay, and they are still dry. Keeps me nice and warm until approximately 0 degrees.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I need for an outdoor muddy bootcamp That is what my daughter replied when I sent her a text asking her for a review on the gloves I bought her for Christmas and she added that they kept her hands warm and dry and gave her great grip. She asked for small which were what she needed according to the size guide and they are a little tight but presumes they will give. As it isn't listed in the what they are 'Used For' my daughter uses them a few times a week for bootcamp.The detals below are hers.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good gloves This is my second pair of gloves, having bought my first pair about 6 years ago on reccomendation from a colleague and they have lived up to their claim. The only problem with the first pair is that the grip surface has worn off and one of our puppy crew put a hole in one finger with his sharp puppy teeth.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Functional with comfortable warm fit, just like my old pair.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Works exactly as the description says. However, my hands still can get a bit cold when it’s really cold out. No wind or rain coming through though.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work! Great for winter horse and yard duties and great value!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I attende outside bootcamp ..perfect gloves for cold wet training . Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gloves. Really pleased with my gloves, very comfortable to wear and good long cuffs. I am most happy with the way I can still use my phone when wearing them and they are excellent for when I am working my dog.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect product - perfect service! unfortunately, i ordered a wrong size first... but sealskinz customer service was great! tks a lot! now i'm happy with the perfect fit :-)
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep their promise, keep you warm I use these gloves mainly for cycling on my daily way to work and back. I am not a slow rider and even at temperatures at +/-0°C and cold winds these gloves keep you nicely warm. Not even the slightest hint of cold or wind comes through. Perfect.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far so good I had a pair of these a long time ago and lost them, great to have waterproof gloves for soccer, I dunked these in water to test and they seemed to hold.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been wearing these gloves everyday for a month now and they are still going strong. I use them to pack vegetables, in and out of the fridge all day as well as doing the odd bit of paperwork and writing. 5 stars
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Excellent product, would recommend to anyone. My son uses for rugby, great for keeping hands warm and dry but great grip too.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gloves I use these gloves for JetSki fishing in winter in New Zealand. I put them on when I leave and take them off back at the wharf. My hands stay dry, warm and protected. I can still use my fish finder/gps touch screen with ease, tie knots and feel the bite through them. fantastic gloves!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have My son is training to be a landscaper and this is the Best Buy for gloves that keep your hands dry and also allows the individual to grab hold of items in a safe manner. I’ve also got a pair and would most definitely recommend these to everyone, thank you
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a month ago and plan to use them next winter. Friend let me try his gloves out this spring in Alaska.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gloves for warmth and flexability Very comfortable gloves for working with plants in cold.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Comfortable Wàterproof Gloves These are my second pair. Only because I lost one on my travels. They are superb gloves. Warm; comfy; fully waterproof and have excellent fingertip & palm grips. I cannot praise these gloves enough. Buy them - they are British made! Quality. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived quickly. The gloves arrived very quickly and we plan on wearing the on our hike in Iceland. Haven’t had the chance to try them in the element yet. They look and feel comfortable and seem to be good quality. Can’t wait to see how they fair against the wind and rain
Date published: 2018-05-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_121161701001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 147.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close