USA
Dealer Locator

Waterproof All Weather Glove

Waterproof | Men
$65.00

A rugged, lightweight and technical waterproof glove. Offering a balance of warmth and breathability. Perfect for a variety of activities and weather conditions.
This product was formerly known as: Dragon Eye Read More

Over 250 Reviews

Key Benefits All benefits

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Dexterity - pre curved fingers for greater control

Product in stock

Product Code: 12100072000110

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Dexterity - pre curved fingers for greater control
  • Grip and control - PU suede palm provides durability, grip and enables precise control
  • Thumb Wiper - Fleece wiper for a variety of uses

A rugged, lightweight and technical waterproof glove. Offering a balance of warmth and breathability. Perfect for a variety of activities and weather conditions.

  • Outer: Outer: 52% Polyester, 27% Nylon, 18% Polyurethane, 3% Elastane
  • Membrane: 100% Polyurethane
  • Inner: LINING: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 3 which offers the perfect balance of warmth and breathability

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Designed In Britain

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels

Waterproof All Weather Glove is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 253.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Waterproof Rainy day trekking in Scotland. First two hours gloves were waterproof, rest of the day soaking wet in and out.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd pair! I bought these to use while riding my ATV in cold/rainy conditions!! Absolutely perfect
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy dry gloves Very comfortable, dry and warm gloves. I hope it will last for long. Great gloves!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I had in mind Ordered one size up then what the website called and am very pleased. I am a letter carrier and these gloves are streamlined, light weight, comfortable, warm, easy on and off. As the rain has subsided here in Cali, I am still looking forward to experiencing them during the next raining season.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for keeping hands dry during exercise These were bought for my son to use during boot camp and were perfect for keeping hands dry and clean on a very muddy field
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glove Great in between glove (spring ) good quality & got for a £1 with a second pair
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gloves Good gloves, effective waterproofing and warm. Can get a little damp from sweat after long walk but overall really good and would definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing advice. Followed the sizing guide on the web, measured 10 1/2" so ordered size 12. What a joke! Could only get my hand halfway in!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really good fit, Thankfully bought these to go dog walking, just as the weather warmed up. Can’t say how happy I was after the cold weather came back in again, and I had the forethought to throw these in the car! They are great. Totally waterproof and actually quite warm against a cold wind. The fingers are not too big either. Still have to take them off to do anything with the dogs, but they do keep your hands warm and dry.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not waterproof Hands were soaked and cold after walking in heavy rain for an hour. Took 2 days to dry out after. Expected better. Great in dry.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good strong gloves Good quality gloves I have found them perfect for my requirements
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought a pair of these gloves but had to send them back as I was sent the wrong size. It appeared that there were no large size in stock to replace the ones I returned, I was very disappointed with this as I also had to pay £5.75 to return the gloves which were the wrong size anyway. I feel that I have completely been let down by Sealskinz and ended up without the gloves I really wanted.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product. I’ve alwsys had sealskinz. These are the best yet. Robust. Comfortable. And fully waterproof.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product Poor product. Hands cold and wet. Tested gently in the Lake District in fair weather.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dragon Eye gloves...the best. Bought these a few weeks ago for when out in the countryside with my dog. They’re very comfortable, wind and waterproof: today was -2C wind chill and very wet, the Velcro wrist fastening kept the chill out. And I can use my phone’s touch screen whilst wearing them. 10/10!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sealskin a joke I bought these as I heard good things about it but what a joke worn these for like half hour and honestly my fingers was like ice packs. It wasn't even minus nothing it was just cold what a waste of money and time.these gloves is a joke I need to get some inner glove to where with these not worth the money at all my normal gloves are much better than these cost me £8 thanks sealskin.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great! These are great gloves, warm, waterproof and a great fit. Not too long and the lining doesn't come out when your hands are wet. Also great to be able to use them with my phone too!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gloves Gloves are fine, no problem. The only niggle is the hand size guide. According to the hand size guide my hands are medium. This I ignored and I bought the extra large and that is only just big enough!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy Bought for my dad who is a window cleaner. He says they are perfect
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing, big problem I more or less take a size Large but from time to time an XL is necessary. I tried on 2 different kinds of SealSkinz at a store and XL was roomy but doable in different models. Went home, ordered online the glove I wanted in a XL. They came, literally felt like a Med. I “Chatted” via email only with costumer service and after some time they said they don’t have XXL and didn’t seem interested in my dilemma of the XL that was so small. Also, told me to pay for my own shipping if I wanted to return.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Road bikeing First time out on bike with seal skin gloves great ride hands warm great purchase would recomend
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Had these over a month now, excellent gloves, hands have plenty of dexterity, hands are warm enough in some poor cold conditions.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good warm, waterproof gloves. Fantastic glove, have two pair one for home and one for work. Work envolves crane operations, rigging and slinging, driving. Good glove not to thick so can still feel.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing water proof features I bought these gloves for the dark damp windy nights while I walk my dogs up on the South downs. They are very well made, more than warm enough for the coldest of times in the UK. Though if you have larger hands like me, you may want the next size up. I did and they only just fit. That was information that a read in another review But what has impressed me the most is there ability to keep my hands dry. I was cough out the other evening. It was already cold from the strong northerly winds. then the heavens opened up, miles from home and my kit took a total pounding of the weather. The water was poring off the gloves but the stayed totally dry on the inside. They look like they were drenched and I hand to ring them out several times when I got back to the car, but they were still dry and toasty on the inside. They looked in a terrible state and I thought that they might shrink and never be the same again. but there fine. If you are not used to wearing gloves them maybe a little on the warm side. I am not very good at regulating my body temperature (I were shorts all year round) so I do have to keep on taking them off after about 10 minutes to let my hands cool down. They are still great gloves and I never leave the house with out them at the minute.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gloves but flawed design re waterproof According to size guide, my husband was medium but after reading reviews I ordered a large also to try. Large was a better fit, medium was way too snug. The gloves are pretty cool and look practical, husband says fairly warm in this recent winter weather. As many reviewers have mentioned, they are quite short on the wrist, and it is the wrist area of the glove that really lets down the waterproof feature. The main hand of the glove is waterproof, however where the Velcro fastens at the wrist, there’s an elasticated panel of fabric and this is not waterproof, therefore as soon as this gets wet, water fills into the gloves. My husbands hands were actually ridiculously soaked through recently, and this is because his coat sleeves are not long enough to come beyond the wrist. So, something to be aware of, basically the gloves are waterproof up until where the wrist panel starts. Forgetting about the waterproof element, the gloves feel good quality and hardwearing, and I’d recommend them in some instances.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb quality I use these gloves for cycling, walking etc. Perfect for a cold and wet day.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Small I bought the large size of glove after measuring my hand and it coming out at 9”, I added an inch to be on the safe side, unfortunately the large was too small, I exchanged for the XL, but again this was too small, although I have kept the glove, and it fits my partner.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replace old gloves. I bought these too replace old gloves was delighted with them.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cosy gloves I bought these gloves for Bootcamp & they’re perfect. I bought size M & had to give them to my husband. I bought a 2nd pair size S & they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit A great solution for freezing fingers during winter runs.
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_121161705001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 186.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close